Fake Prime Minister!

Firstly, let’s put this into context… Finally our fake Prime Minister has realised she wasn’t capable of doing the job in hand, she pushed for this Brexit fiasco regardless of the fact she was never actually voted in to the job by the people she was supposed to represent. David Ca-moron was the Prime Minister voted in by the people of this country; we all know he gave up the position after the General Election which, no disrespect to him as he had every right to do so, but what I do have an issue with is that Teresa May (Beetlegeiuse, I mean, look at the photo below!!!) took over the position without the real people of this country having any say in the matter! It was left to a bunch of children to make that decision (listen to any live broadcast of the house of commons and you’ll understand.) Kindergarten personified.  Call me cynical if you like but why are we in this whole situation all over again? 

It’s as though we don’t matter what happens to this country! We didn’t vote for her, so why the hell should we have to give up the right to choose our next prime minister down to a Conservative Party in complete disarray?! It’s as if we don’t matter… I have no idea what their intentions are but shouldn’t we get a say in this?! I mean c’mon… WE DESERVE TO HAVE A SAY!!!

As I have already said, shouldn’t we get a say in what is happening? It’s not our fault that they can’t support their choice in their elected no1. I’m sure I am not the only person who feels this way. Why can’t we, as normal people, get a say in who becomes our Prime Minister? It shouldn’t be left to a bunch of monkeys who don’t seem to know their arse from their elbows!

Politics in this country has become a joke across Europe and probably the entire world. It’s time things change. GIVE THE PEOPLE A SAY! I can’t say I’m an expert in politics, but I am a resident of this country so I think I should at least be able to vote for who I want as Prime Minister. I might vote for the wrong person, I accept that, but I really think I should have that chance to try. I really don’t want to see this country manipulated by people I didn’t even get the chance to elect.

GIVE US A GENERAL ELECTION! A PEOPLE’S VOTE!

This country is a joke when it comes to politics already… Please give us a chance to have a say in our future. Honestly, the way things are going, we will end up as big a joke as America with their Mickey Mouse President. I know he was voted in by the people of his country and it’s their fault for voting in a racist bigot. BUT THEY HAD THE RIGHT TO VOTE HIM IN. Please give us the chance to choose which moron can make the decisions for us!

Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump gestures and declares “You’re fired!” at a rally in Manchester, New Hampshire, June 17, 2015. REUTERS/Dominick Reuter TPX IMAGES OF THE DAY FOR BEST QUALITY IMAGE ALSO SEE: GF10000188014 – RTX1GZCO

Sorry if I’ve offended anybody, but this really grinds my gears – I want a say in who makes the decisions in my country. Is that too much to ask? According to the Conservatives, it is!

I WANT A CHANCE TO CHOOSE!

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started